Home
Directory  |   Quick Guide  |   Record Searches  |  
  Text Mode     Graphic Mode  
Skagit County Banner
Banner
Top Navigation 2
Left Navigation
Elections Office

Auditor
Jeanne Youngquist

Chief Deputy Auditor
Barbara Leander

Elections Supervisor
David Cunningham

Office Hours: 8:30 to 4:30 
PO Box 1306
Admin Building, Room 201
700 S. Second Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-1702
Fax: (360)416-1699

Email us at:
scelections@co.skagit.wa.us
Elections Office

Auditor
Jeanne Youngquist

Chief Deputy Auditor
Barbara Leander

Elections Supervisor
David Cunningham

Office Hours: 8:30 to 4:30 
PO Box 1306
Admin Building, Room 201
700 S. Second Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-1702
Fax: (360)416-1699

Email us at:
scelections@co.skagit.wa.us

Skagit County Offices


  

Office Term
County Commissioners

Skagit County Commissioners Office
1800 Continental Pl Suite 100
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1300

Email: commissioners@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Commissioner District 1

​Ron Wesen (R)

​1/2017-12/2020

Commissioner District 2

​Kenneth Dahlstedt (D)

 

​1/2017-12/2020

Commissioner District 3

​Lisa Janicki (D)

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Assessor

Skagit County Assessors Office
700 S. 2nd St, Room 204
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1780
Fax: 360-336-9308
Email: assessor@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Dave Thomas (R)​

 

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Auditor

Skagit County Auditors Office
PO Box 1306
700 S. 2nd St, Room 201
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1700
Fax: 360-336-9429
Email: auditor@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Jeanne Youngquist (D)​

 

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Clerk

Skagit County Clerks Office
205 W. Kincaid, Room 103
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1800
Email: supcrtclerk@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Mavis Betz (D)​

 

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Coroner

Skagit County Coroners Office
124 E. Gates St
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1995
Email: coroner@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Hayley Thompson (D)

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Prosecuting Attorney

Skagit County Prosecuting Attorneys Office 
605 S. 3rd St
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1600
Email: prosecuter@co.skagit.wa.us

Rich Weyrich (D)​

 

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Sheriff

Skagit County Sheriffs Office
600 S. 3rd St, Suite 100
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-416-1911
Fax: 360-336-9455
Email: sheriff@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Will Reichardt (D)​

 

​1/2015-12/2018

 

Treasurer

Skagit County Treasurers Office
PO Box 518
700 S. 2nd St, Room 205
Phone: 360-416-1750
Email: treasurer@co.skagit.wa.us

 

Katie Jungquist (R)​

​1/2015-12/2018

 

  

Right Top Content
Right Navigation
Right Middle Content
Right Image
Right Bottom Content