Ballot Drop Box Locations
Top Navigation 1
  Text Mode     Graphic Mode  
Walla Walla County​​
Top Navigation 2
Left Navigation
Left Content
Left Content
Walla Walla County Auditor > English > Elections > Ballot Drop Box Locations
  Text Mode     Graphic Mode  


Drop Your Ballot Off And Save A Stamp!
You may drop off your ballot at:
Walla Walla County Elections Center - 310 W. Poplar St.
·        Open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and on Election Day from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (This is the only location to get a replacement ballot.)
Walla Walla County Auditor's Office - 315 W. Main St.
·        Open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (This office cannot issue replacement ballots.)
These offices are closed on Federal Holidays.
24 hour ballot drop off locations - open until 8:00 p.m. on Election Day:
Walla Walla
·        Walla Walla County Courthouse - 315 W. Main St. (Drive up box between Courthouse and Jail, enter on 5th Ave.)
·        Walla Walla County Elections Center - 310 W. Poplar St. (Corner of 5th and Poplar)
·        Fire Station #2 - 170 N. Wilbur Ave. (Drive up box in parking lot)
College Place
·        City Hall – 625 S. College Ave. (Drive up box in alley behind City Hall)
·        Columbia Elementary School – 977 Maple St. (Drive up box in parking lot)
·        City Hall – 147 Main St. (On sidewalk in front of City Hall)




Right Top Content
Right Navigation
Right Middle Content
Right Image
Right Bottom Content
Walla Walla County - 2014